Air Management Solutions
Softwares:
New softwares 2014 :
New softwares 2015 :
New softwares 2016 :

Air Management SolutionsAir Management Solutions
Who are we?

SAS AIR MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS develops and markets software and software packages and has a design office at Saint Pierre en Faucigny in the heart of the Arve Valley in Haute Savoie (Upper Savoy), midway between Geneva and Chamonix.

With a strong reputation for its expertise in the aeronautical industry, AMS is diversifying to specialize in management software for ski stations and ski areas with the acquisition of "mountain" software from the company MGD (Matthieu Gillet Développement).

This proven software, Léa Oasis Antarès, focuses on the monitoring and management of rescue services, snow-grooming management, GPS tracking of snow-grooming machines and the monitoring of natural or artificial avalanches as part of Active Avalanche Control Planning.

As part of its innovation in this area and in order to satisfy specific market demands, we provide software dedicated to the traceability of explosives for civil use so as to meet the new European requirements.

Our expertise in developing customized software has enabled us to include an HR management tool in our product catalogue. This human resource management solution, designed specifically for ski areas, addresses the issues of seasonal and permanent employees and can be tailored to meet the requirements of any company.

Other specific tools are available. Ever mindful of complying with the norms for quality and simplicity, there are unlimited possibilities: protection works management, preparation of schedules for ticket inspectors, summer work management, municipal archives management, customer database management ...

Air Management Solutions
Progiciels :
Nouveautés 2016/2017 :

Air Management SolutionsAir Management Solutions
Qui sommes-nous ?

Bureau d’étude basé à Saint Pierre en Faucigny au cœur de la Vallée de l’Arve en Haute Savoie, à mi chemin entre Genève et Chamonix, SAS AIR MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS développe et commercialise des logiciels et des progiciels.

Fort d’une compétence reconnue dans l’industrie Aéronautique, AMS se diversifie et se spécialise dans les logiciels de gestion stations de ski et domaines skiables en réalisant l’acquisition des logiciels « montagne » de la société MGD (Matthieu Gillet Développement).

Ces logiciels historiques, Léa Oasis Antarès, apportent une solution pour la régulation et la gestion des secours, la gestion du damage, la géolocalisation GPS des dameuses, l’observation des avalanches naturelles ou artificielles dans le cadre d’un PIDA (Plan Intervention Déclenchement Avalanches).

Dans de la cadre de l’innovation et pour satisfaire aux demandes spécifiques du marché, nous proposons une solution dédiée à la traçabilité des explosifs à usage civil afin de répondre aux nouvelles normes européennes.

Grace à notre capacité à développer des logiciels sur mesure, nous disposons dans notre catalogue de produits d’un outil de gestion RH. Cette solution de gestion des ressources humaines, dédiée domaines skiables, répond à la problématique Saisonniers-Permanents et s’adapte aux exigences de chaque entreprise.

D’autres outils spécifiques existent. Toujours en répondant aux normes de qualité et de simplicité nécessaire, les domaines ouverts sont multiples : Gestion des ouvrages de protection, élaboration des plannings pour les contrôleurs des titres de transport, gestion des travaux d'été, gestion des archives communales, gestion de la base clients…